Bridal Fashion Show 2018 – Top 5

Bridal fashion show looked amazing and the 2018 collections were the best I have ever seen. Designers such as Carolina Herrera, Houghton, Elie Saab, Lela Rose and Reem Acra produced pure beauty with their 2018 Bridal Collections.

The time these designers put into their garments is extraordinary, which leads me to believe they love what they do. More importantly, the public love what they do.

I have 5 favourite dresses from 5 different designers from the Bridal Fashion Show. Each with a different style.

My fifth favourite was from Temperley London. It is embellished at the top but waves down to the ankles. I adore this look and it would be perfect for a smaller tranquil wedding.


My fourth favourite is from the lovely Carolina Herrera. The lace off the shoulder dress trails right to the floor with a black tie around the torso creating a sophisticated aroma.


My third favourite is by Reem Acra and is definitely the most elegant dress of them all. The look is fitting and beautiful with embellishments on the vail.

My second favourite is surprisingly by my inspiration – Zuhair Murad! This dress is exceptional and has a very sophisticated and sexy look. The dress has an overlay of beautiful embroidery and the core of the dress is revealing but has such character – how can you say no to Haute Couture.



Finally, my favourite of Bridal Fashion week is by Lela Rose. Her collection was dedicated to a delicate and elegant final look. This dress is extraordinary and I love every detail. Not only is the dress an amazing fit and cut but it also has a really positive and happy look, Lela Rose’s collection was my favourite overall.


Bridal and Couture fashion weeks are beyond art. I respect every designer and fashion house who can produce such beauty!

I would die to meet one of these designers.

T x

Leave a comment